Public Storage

Find A Different Self Storage Facility Nearby Self Storage Locations 4.13 mi 1302 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa FL 33606 Units starting at $83.00 8.50 mi 8421 W Hillsborough Ave, Tampa FL 33615 Units starting at $25.00 8.92 mi 8003 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa FL 33614 Units starting at $20.00

Type:

Select Size:

Select Amenity:

Reserve a Storage Unit for FREE. Month to Month Lease. Lock in this Rate.

No Credit Card! No Obligation! Savings & Service!

5' x 5' storage unit Small
5' x 5' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$56.00
Web Price
$45.00
Reserve
5' x 10' storage unit Small
5' x 10' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$87.00
Web Price
$70.00
Reserve
10' x 10' storage unit Medium
10' x 10' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$118.00
Web Price
$95.00
Reserve
10' x 10' storage unit Medium
10' x 10' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$133.00
Web Price
$107.00
Reserve
10' x 10' storage unit Medium
10' x 10' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Enclosed
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$133.00
Web Price
$107.00
Reserve
10' x 15' storage unit Medium
10' x 15' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$192.00
Web Price
$154.00
Reserve
10' x 15' storage unit Medium
10' x 15' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Enclosed
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$192.00
Web Price
$154.00
Reserve
10' x 15' storage unit Medium
10' x 15' Unit
  • Outside Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$220.00
Web Price
$176.00
Reserve
10' x 20' storage unit Large
10' x 20' Unit
  • Outside Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
  • Reserve for FREE:
  • ACT FAST 1 UNIT LEFT!
In-Store Price
$224.00
Web Price
$189.00
Reserve
10' x 30' storage unit Large
10' x 30' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • 8ft. Ceiling Height
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • 2ND MONTH FREE
In-Store Price
$248.00
Web Price
$199.00
Reserve
10' x 30' storage unit Large
10' x 30' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Enclosed
  • 8ft. Ceiling Height
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • 2ND MONTH FREE
In-Store Price
$248.00
Web Price
$199.00
Reserve
LOWEST RATES AND BEST SPECIALS GUARANTEED
STOP LOOKING, YOU FOUND IT!
RESERVE ONLINE FOR UP TO 15% OFF!
5' x 15' storage unit Medium
5' x 15' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 10' storage unit Medium
10' x 10' Unit
  • Outside Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 15' storage unit Medium
10' x 15' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 20' storage unit Large
10' x 20' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 20' storage unit Large
10' x 20' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Enclosed
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 20' storage unit Large
10' x 20' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
20' x 10' storage unit Large
20' x 10' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
20' x 10' storage unit Large
20' x 10' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Enclosed
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 25' storage unit Large
10' x 25' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 30' storage unit Large
10' x 30' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
* Subject to availability. Other restrictions, taxes, and fees, including an administrative fee, apply.
Public Storage
Reserve for FREE! (866) 687-5380
Savings and Service.

Send me hours and directions

2925692_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-hc18942925693_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-1hinotv2925694_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-tz32252925695_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-1m7hh8v2925696_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-tean6f
Public Storage
Reserve for FREE! (866) 687-5380
Savings and Service.

Clean and trusted:

  • Units accessible 365 days a year.
  • Well-lit, fenced properties.
  • Computer controlled gate access.
  • Personalized Entry Code.
  • You keep the only key to your unit.
  • Climate Controlled and Individually Alarmed units available.
  • Onsite professional management.
  • Boxes, locks, moving supplies sold at all locations.
  • Personal, business, records, RV, or vehicle storage.
  • Pay and manage your account online or on your smart phone.
Public Storage
Reserve for FREE! (866) 687-5380
Savings and Service.

Post your review so other people like yourself will benefit. Let others know of your self-storage experience.

Joshua Moore

November 20th, 2015- From Public Storage

Alexis made our move-in wonderful. Helped us find the right size for a good price. Alexis is very Knowledgeable with moving supplies and can help make packing easier for the move and storing. I highly recommend this location!!

Matthew Adkins

September 27th, 2015- From Google

I needed a storage unit for some miscellaneous things that would not fit in my home. I was able to reserve the unit online in minutes, as well as meet the lovely Lauren at the facility who walked me through the process and set me up with a small 5x5 with 0 hassle. I checked with a few other storage facilities around the area and none were as simple and friendly as Public Storage. Both Lauren and Alexis were great! Thanks again!

Matthew Adkins

September 27th, 2015- From Public Storage

I needed a storage unit for some miscellaneous things that would not fit in my home. I was able to reserve the unit online in minutes, as well as meet the lovely Lauren at the facility who walked me through the process and set me up with a small 5x5 with 0 hassle.I checked with a few other storage facilities around the area and none were as simple and friendly as Public Storage. Both Lauren and Alexis were great! Thanks again!

Antwon Royal

September 15th, 2015- From Google

after having a long frustrating morning of packing and getting a U-Haul truck in the rain. going to the public storage I thought we be a long process to get a unit but I walked right in and alexis the customer service girl at the desk was great, she told me everything I needed to know and offered me stuff to help keep my things in good condition. Best customer service I have ever received in any type of business. I will tell all my friends about this place. and the prices are good and affordable.

Antwon Royal

September 15th, 2015- From Public Storage

after having a long frustrating morning of packing and getting a U-Haul truck in the rain. going to the public storage I thought we be a long process to get a unit but I walked right in and alexis the customer service girl at the desk was great, she told me everything I needed to know and offered me stuff to help keep my things in good condition. Best customer service I have ever received in any type of business. I will tell all my friends about this place. and the prices are good and affordable.

Mo Stylez

June 28th, 2015- From Google

I received help from Shirley on 06/23/2015 and I must say she was VERY professional, polite, and extremely helpful to help me find a storage unit for my situation. Despite is was Extremely hot out , Shirley was very upbeat and had a great sense of humor. And might I add she definitely knows how to wheel that mobile cart. The property is very clean and welcoming might I add. But again, my experience was very pleasant and she definitely is a great representation and asset to Public Storage family. I thrive on great customer service and Shirley definitely exceeded all my expectations and I hope to see her again. Thanks so much!! P.S. Give her a big bonus she definitely deserves it!! :)

Monique G

June 28th, 2015- From Public Storage

I received help from Shirley on 06/23/2015 and I must say she was VERY professional, polite, and extremely helpful to help me find a storage unit for my situation. Despite is was Extremely hot out , Shirley was very upbeat and had a great sense of humor. And might I add she definitely knows how to wheel that mobile cart. The property is very clean and welcoming might I add. But again, my experience was very pleasant and she definitely is a great representation and asset to Public Storage family. I thrive on great customer service and Shirley definitely exceeded all my expectations and I hope to see her again. Thanks so much!!P.S. Give her a big bonus she definitely deserves it!! :)

Alejandro Pagan

June 6th, 2015- From Public Storage

This property has to be hands down one of the BEST locations. Property is kept very clean and well maintained. The property associates provided excellent customer service, handled my storage needs with absolute precision and proved to be very resourceful. I highly recommend this location for all and any of your storage needs!

Frank M.

March 28th, 2015- From Google

Alexis is awesome. She is really nice and easy to work with. She recommended a storage unit based on what I was storing and she is very knowledgable about the different units and pricing. Even when she was dealing with some unruly customers she still managed to greet me with a smile and was happy to help me. And she wears converse. Anyone who wears converse just has to be a great person. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs a storage unit.

rosemarie repompo

July 28th, 2013- From Google

Me and my husband were homeless waiting to move into a new apt and needed storage fast and when we got too the property the manager on site name Shawn really helped us find a great storage unit for our needs he didn't have a 24 hr unit like we wanted but he moved us into a space inside the gates and contacted us and maybe a week later and let us transfer to the 24 hr unit we requested we really appreciated his patience and that he stayed on top of what we really wanted and provided us with the unit. he always smiled and said yes mam which I really liked his manners. the facility always was clean and I will recommend this facility to anybody who asks..

Public Storage
Reserve for FREE! (866) 687-5380
Savings and Service.

Self-Storage Units Size Guide

Use this simple storage unit size guide to help you visualize and choose the size you need.

5' x 5'

Reserve for free!
25 square feet

- This unit is the size of a small closet. Here you can store small furniture like chairs, night stands, coffee tables, and small bookcases, as well as small mattress set. You can also store a couple of small appliances like a washer/dryer combo, microwaves, and dishwashers. This unit is perfect for small items stored in labeled boxes and seasonal items.

5' x 5' Storage Unit

5' x 10'

Reserve for free!
50 square feet

- This unit is the size of a large walk-in closet. Here you can store the items of a small 1 bedroom apartment, studio, or small office. A small bedroom set, a dresser, chairs, file cabinets, or a small couch. You'll also be able to fit in small items like lamps, coffee tables, kitchen ware, a bicycle, picture frames, items in labeled boxes, or yard equipment.

5' x 10' Storage Unit

5' x 15'

Reserve for free!
75 square feet

- This unit is long and narrow. Here you can store items from a 1 bedroom apartment or office. Narrow items like mattress sets, dressers, bookcases, and file cabinets are perfect for this size of space. Garage items like ladders, bicycles, yard equipment and/or labeled boxes also fit well. Try to keep a small space clear on one side of the unit for easy access to items in the back.

5' x 15' Storage Unit

10' x 10'

Reserve for free!
100 square feet

- This unit is the size of a small bedroom. Here you can store the items of a 1-2 bedroom apartment, such as 2 bedroom sets, a couple of large appliances, a dining room table and chairs staked up. A small couch and coffee table will also fit, As well as few labeled boxes with small items. Office items like desks, file cabinets, bookcases, computer boxes, fax machines, and office supplies are perfect for this size of space.

10' x 10' Storage Unit

10' x 15'

Reserve for free!
150 square feet

- This unit is the size of a regular sized bedroom. Here you can store the items of a 2 bedroom house or large office like bedroom sets, large appliances, living room and dining room furniture, computer desks, unused electronics, yard equipment, tools and work equipment, and labeled boxes with smaller items. You can also use this space to store small vehicles like small cars, golf carts, motorcycles, ATVs, small boats, etc.

10' x 15' Storage Unit

10' x 20'

Reserve for free!
200 square feet

- This unit is the size of a standard one car garage. Here you can store the items of a 2-3 bedroom house as well as a items from a large office. Bedroom sets, living room and dining room furniture, large kitchen and laundry appliances, labeled boxes. You can also use this space to store large items like a mid size collectable car, large tool boxes,

10' x 20' Storage Unit

10' x 25'

Reserve for free!
250 square feet

- This unit is the size of a large one car garage. Here you can store the items of a 3 bedroom house like bedroom sets, large furniture, large appliances, patio furniture, carefully packed home decor, labeled boxes of smaller items, lawn care equipment, seasonal items, etc. A large collectable vehicle fits well with plenty of space to store smaller items behind it or in front.

10' x 25' Storage Unit

10' x 30'

Reserve for free!
300 square feet

- This unit is the size of a two car garage. Here you can store the items of a 4 bedroom house, large office space of multiple rooms, 2 mid-size vehicles, large machinery, plus all the items mentioned previously for smaller unit sizes. Make sure to leave a clear path in the middle or side for easy access to items in the back of the unit.

10' x 30' Storage Unit

5' x 10'
Enclosed

Reserve for free!

Fully Enclosed Unit, ideal for a cruiser or touring motorcycle or two sports bikes. This unit will keep your motorcycle away from the elements and secured as in a regular car garage.

5' x 10' Motorcycle Enclosed Storage

10' x 10'
Enclosed

Reserve for free!

Fully Enclosed Unit, suitable for a jetski with trailer, an ATV or even a smart car. Enclosed units keep your vehicle or water craft out of the elements and ready for your next outing.

10' x 10' Jetski Enclosed Storage

10' x 15'
Parking

Reserve for free!

SMALL VEHICLE PARKING space, usually located outdoors. Make sure you use a vehicle cover to protect it from the weather.

10' x 15' Small Vehicle Storage

10' x 20'
Parking

Reserve for free!

LARGE VEHICLE PARKING space, usually located outdoors. Make sure you use a vehicle cover to protect it from the weather.

10 x 20 Large Vehicle Storage

RV
Parking
Small

Reserve for free!

SMALL RV PARKING space, usually located outdoors. Make sure you use a vehicle cover to protect it from the weather. Contact the storage facility for dimensions of space to make sure your it's large enough for your size of RV.

Small RV Storage

RV
Parking
Large

Reserve for free!

LARGE RV PARKING space, usually located outdoors. Make sure you use a vehicle cover to protect it from the weather. Contact the storage facility for dimensions of space to make sure your it's large enough for your size of RV.

Large RV Storage

Boat
Storage

Reserve for free!

SMALL BOAT PARKING space. In this space you can store a small watercraft on a trailer. The use of a protectant cover is recommended. Contact the storage facility for dimensions of space to make sure your it's large enough for your size of boat and trailer.

Boat Storage

Boat
Storage
Stacked

Reserve for free!

SMALL BOAT STACKED storage. Used for both long term and short terms watercraft storage. Boats are fork lifted up into the rack without a trailer.

Stacked Boat Storage
  • Location

    Public Storage5014 S Dale Mabry Hwy
    Tampa,  FL  33611Public Storage Special Offer
  • Facility Hours

    Office Hours

    • Mon:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Tue:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Wed:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Thu:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Fri:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Sat:09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    • Sun:09:30 AM - 05:00 PM

    Access Hours

    • Mon:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Tue:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Wed:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Thu:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Fri:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Sat:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Sun:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Facility Amenities

    • Extended Hours
    • Keypad Gate Access
    • Boxes & Packing Supplies
    • Onsite Manager
    • Online Bill Pay
    • Automatic Payments
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Online Payments
    • Cash Accepted
    • Checks Accepted
BBB Acredited Business