Public Storage

Find A Different Self Storage Facility Nearby Self Storage Locations 2.95 mi 10402 30th Street, Tampa FL 33612 Units starting at $44.00 4.58 mi 11810 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa FL 33612 Units starting at $36.00 4.97 mi 13611 N 15th Street, Tampa FL 33613 Units starting at $27.00

Type:

Select Size:

Select Amenity:

Reserve a Storage Unit for FREE. Month to Month Lease. Lock in this Rate.

No Credit Card! No Obligation! Savings & Service!

5' x 5' storage unit Small
5' x 5' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$60.00
Web Price
$54.00
Reserve
5' x 10' storage unit Small
5' x 10' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • $1 FIRST MONTH'S RENT
In-Store Price
$84.00
Web Price
$77.00
Reserve
10' x 10' storage unit Medium
10' x 10' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Reserve for FREE:
  • ACT FAST 1 UNIT LEFT!
In-Store Price
$131.00
Web Price
$121.00
Reserve
10' x 10' storage unit Medium
10' x 10' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Enclosed
  • Reserve for FREE:
  • ACT FAST 1 UNIT LEFT!
In-Store Price
$131.00
Web Price
$121.00
Reserve
10' x 10' storage unit Medium
10' x 10' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
  • Reserve for FREE:
  • ACT FAST 1 UNIT LEFT!
In-Store Price
$131.00
Web Price
$121.00
Reserve
10' x 30' storage unit Large
10' x 30' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • 9ft. Ceiling Height
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • 2ND MONTH FREE
In-Store Price
$175.00
Web Price
$157.00
Reserve
10' x 30' storage unit Large
10' x 30' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Enclosed
  • 9ft. Ceiling Height
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • 2ND MONTH FREE
In-Store Price
$175.00
Web Price
$157.00
Reserve
10' x 20' storage unit Large
10' x 20' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • 50% OFF 1ST MONTH
In-Store Price
$181.00
Web Price
$165.00
Reserve
10' x 20' storage unit Large
10' x 20' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Enclosed
  • Get this discount. Reserve for FREE:
  • 50% OFF 1ST MONTH
In-Store Price
$181.00
Web Price
$165.00
Reserve
LOWEST RATES AND BEST SPECIALS GUARANTEED
STOP LOOKING, YOU FOUND IT!
RESERVE ONLINE FOR UP TO 15% OFF!
5' x 5' storage unit Small
5' x 5' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
5' x 15' storage unit Medium
5' x 15' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 10' storage unit Medium
10' x 10' Unit
  • Outside Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 15' storage unit Medium
10' x 15' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 15' storage unit Medium
10' x 15' Unit
  • Outside Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 15' storage unit Medium
10' x 15' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 15' storage unit Medium
10' x 15' Unit
  • Drive Up Access
  • Outside Unit
  • Enclosed
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 20' storage unit Large
10' x 20' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 25' storage unit Large
10' x 25' Unit
  • Outside Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 25' storage unit Large
10' x 25' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
10' x 30' storage unit Large
10' x 30' Unit
  • Indoor
  • First Floor Access
Call Now
to reserve for Free
(866) 687-5380
* Subject to availability. Other restrictions, taxes, and fees, including an administrative fee, apply.
Public Storage
Reserve for FREE! (866) 687-5380
Savings and Service.

Send me hours and directions

2925677_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-1wj33z82925678_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-1jqh7ed2925679_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-1ew3m5u2925680_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-nroy5n2925681_medium_open-uri20171202-24377-1fvryf6
Public Storage
Reserve for FREE! (866) 687-5380
Savings and Service.

Clean and trusted:

  • Units accessible 365 days a year.
  • Well-lit, fenced properties.
  • Computer controlled gate access.
  • Personalized Entry Code.
  • You keep the only key to your unit.
  • Climate Controlled and Individually Alarmed units available.
  • Onsite professional management.
  • Boxes, locks, moving supplies sold at all locations.
  • Personal, business, records, RV, or vehicle storage.
  • Pay and manage your account online or on your smart phone.
Public Storage
Reserve for FREE! (866) 687-5380
Savings and Service.

Post your review so other people like yourself will benefit. Let others know of your self-storage experience.

Scott Meland

May 16th, 2016- From Google

Misty and the girls at this public storage were the best! She was very helpful in my recent move in last week. She talked to me about all my options, walked me to the unit to make sure it was the right size for our stuff. Gave us a good idea about the moisture buckets to prevent damage to our furniture. This team is all about customer service, and I am in the business and appreciate it when I see it. At the end of moving in, we asked them where to go eat and they gave us a great recommendation down the street. We even asked to throw out our vacuum in their garbage container, but in the end we gave it to them for their office!

Scott Meland

May 16th, 2016- From Public Storage

Misty and the girls at this public storage were the best! She was very helpful in my recent move in last week. She talked to me about all my options, walked me to the unit to make sure it was the right size for our stuff. Gave us a good idea about the moisture buckets to prevent damage to our furniture. This team is all about customer service, and I am in the business and appreciate it when I see it. At the end of moving in, we asked them where to go eat and they gave us a great recommendation down the street. We even asked to throw out our vacuum in their garbage container, but in the end we gave it to them for their office!

Nicole Kasper

May 14th, 2016- From Google

Misty and the crew was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are new to the area and they even suggested a great lunch spot for us. Thanks for everything and helping make our move to FL that much smoother!

Nicole Kasper

May 14th, 2016- From Public Storage

Misty and the crew was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. We are new to the area and they even suggested a great lunch spot for us. Thanks for everything and helping make our move to FL that much smoother!

Imani Harris

May 10th, 2016- From Public Storage

I had a great experience at public storage for the best deals and the best customer service. Misty and all other team members were awesome

Brittney Godfrey

April 7th, 2016- From Google

This site Public Storage is wonderful. They have great customer service skills, they are friendly and Professional. I can honestly give them a five star overall rating. Misty is EXCELLENT!!!!!!

Brittney Godfrey

April 7th, 2016- From Public Storage

This site Public Storage is wonderful. They have great customer service skills, they are friendly and Professional. I can honestly give them a five star overall rating. Misty is EXCELLENT!!!!!!

Robert Redding

February 19th, 2016- From Google

Missy is as an employee is working she is one of the most prominent employees that don't happen this company I recommend her for a pay raise accommodation in at War Z on office she is truly a customer person that loves her customers and appreciate the business that help customer brain please recognize her in every way you can to show her that we love Public Storage and we care about her

Robert Redding

February 19th, 2016- From Public Storage

Missy is as an employee is working she is one of the most prominent employees that don't happen this company I recommend her for a pay raise accommodation in at War Z on office she is truly a customer person that loves her customers and appreciate the business that help customer brain please recognize her in every way you can to show her that we love Public Storage and we care about her

Kristin Robinson

February 18th, 2016- From Public Storage

Misty is was absolutely amazing. She willingly answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns with a confident smile. When I moved my furniture out, Misty and Latifah cleaned out the little bit of trash that was left in my unit. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Public Storage
Reserve for FREE! (866) 687-5380
Savings and Service.

Self-Storage Units Size Guide

Use this simple storage unit size guide to help you visualize and choose the size you need.

5' x 5'

Reserve for free!
25 square feet

- This unit is the size of a small closet. Here you can store small furniture like chairs, night stands, coffee tables, and small bookcases, as well as small mattress set. You can also store a couple of small appliances like a washer/dryer combo, microwaves, and dishwashers. This unit is perfect for small items stored in labeled boxes and seasonal items.

5' x 5' Storage Unit

5' x 10'

Reserve for free!
50 square feet

- This unit is the size of a large walk-in closet. Here you can store the items of a small 1 bedroom apartment, studio, or small office. A small bedroom set, a dresser, chairs, file cabinets, or a small couch. You'll also be able to fit in small items like lamps, coffee tables, kitchen ware, a bicycle, picture frames, items in labeled boxes, or yard equipment.

5' x 10' Storage Unit

5' x 15'

Reserve for free!
75 square feet

- This unit is long and narrow. Here you can store items from a 1 bedroom apartment or office. Narrow items like mattress sets, dressers, bookcases, and file cabinets are perfect for this size of space. Garage items like ladders, bicycles, yard equipment and/or labeled boxes also fit well. Try to keep a small space clear on one side of the unit for easy access to items in the back.

5' x 15' Storage Unit

10' x 10'

Reserve for free!
100 square feet

- This unit is the size of a small bedroom. Here you can store the items of a 1-2 bedroom apartment, such as 2 bedroom sets, a couple of large appliances, a dining room table and chairs staked up. A small couch and coffee table will also fit, As well as few labeled boxes with small items. Office items like desks, file cabinets, bookcases, computer boxes, fax machines, and office supplies are perfect for this size of space.

10' x 10' Storage Unit

10' x 15'

Reserve for free!
150 square feet

- This unit is the size of a regular sized bedroom. Here you can store the items of a 2 bedroom house or large office like bedroom sets, large appliances, living room and dining room furniture, computer desks, unused electronics, yard equipment, tools and work equipment, and labeled boxes with smaller items. You can also use this space to store small vehicles like small cars, golf carts, motorcycles, ATVs, small boats, etc.

10' x 15' Storage Unit

10' x 20'

Reserve for free!
200 square feet

- This unit is the size of a standard one car garage. Here you can store the items of a 2-3 bedroom house as well as a items from a large office. Bedroom sets, living room and dining room furniture, large kitchen and laundry appliances, labeled boxes. You can also use this space to store large items like a mid size collectable car, large tool boxes,

10' x 20' Storage Unit

10' x 25'

Reserve for free!
250 square feet

- This unit is the size of a large one car garage. Here you can store the items of a 3 bedroom house like bedroom sets, large furniture, large appliances, patio furniture, carefully packed home decor, labeled boxes of smaller items, lawn care equipment, seasonal items, etc. A large collectable vehicle fits well with plenty of space to store smaller items behind it or in front.

10' x 25' Storage Unit

10' x 30'

Reserve for free!
300 square feet

- This unit is the size of a two car garage. Here you can store the items of a 4 bedroom house, large office space of multiple rooms, 2 mid-size vehicles, large machinery, plus all the items mentioned previously for smaller unit sizes. Make sure to leave a clear path in the middle or side for easy access to items in the back of the unit.

10' x 30' Storage Unit

5' x 10'
Enclosed

Reserve for free!

Fully Enclosed Unit, ideal for a cruiser or touring motorcycle or two sports bikes. This unit will keep your motorcycle away from the elements and secured as in a regular car garage.

5' x 10' Motorcycle Enclosed Storage

10' x 10'
Enclosed

Reserve for free!

Fully Enclosed Unit, suitable for a jetski with trailer, an ATV or even a smart car. Enclosed units keep your vehicle or water craft out of the elements and ready for your next outing.

10' x 10' Jetski Enclosed Storage

10' x 15'
Parking

Reserve for free!

SMALL VEHICLE PARKING space, usually located outdoors. Make sure you use a vehicle cover to protect it from the weather.

10' x 15' Small Vehicle Storage

10' x 20'
Parking

Reserve for free!

LARGE VEHICLE PARKING space, usually located outdoors. Make sure you use a vehicle cover to protect it from the weather.

10 x 20 Large Vehicle Storage

RV
Parking
Small

Reserve for free!

SMALL RV PARKING space, usually located outdoors. Make sure you use a vehicle cover to protect it from the weather. Contact the storage facility for dimensions of space to make sure your it's large enough for your size of RV.

Small RV Storage

RV
Parking
Large

Reserve for free!

LARGE RV PARKING space, usually located outdoors. Make sure you use a vehicle cover to protect it from the weather. Contact the storage facility for dimensions of space to make sure your it's large enough for your size of RV.

Large RV Storage

Boat
Storage

Reserve for free!

SMALL BOAT PARKING space. In this space you can store a small watercraft on a trailer. The use of a protectant cover is recommended. Contact the storage facility for dimensions of space to make sure your it's large enough for your size of boat and trailer.

Boat Storage

Boat
Storage
Stacked

Reserve for free!

SMALL BOAT STACKED storage. Used for both long term and short terms watercraft storage. Boats are fork lifted up into the rack without a trailer.

Stacked Boat Storage
  • Location

    Public Storage6940 N 56th Street
    Tampa,  FL  33617Public Storage Special Offer
  • Facility Hours

    Office Hours

    • Mon:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Tue:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Wed:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Thu:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Fri:09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
    • Sat:09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    • Sun:09:30 AM - 05:00 PM

    Access Hours

    • Mon:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Tue:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Wed:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Thu:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Fri:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Sat:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
    • Sun:06:00 AM - 09:00 PM
  • Facility Amenities

    • Extended Hours
    • Keypad Gate Access
    • Boxes & Packing Supplies
    • Onsite Manager
    • Online Bill Pay
    • Automatic Payments
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Online Payments
    • Cash Accepted
    • Checks Accepted
BBB Acredited Business